HELENA RIESE HARSTAD

Chairman & Co-Founder
helena@optimizerfoundation.se

 

 

Helena Riese Harstad is the

Co-Founder and working Chairman of Optimizer Foundation. She leads the overall strategic direction of the foundation, including assessment of investment opportunities, and manages donor engagement.

 

 

Read More

MARKUS WATSON

Advisor
markus@optimizerfoundation.se

 

 

Markus provides advisory support to Optimizer Foundation, specifically with regards to the East African markets.

 

ANNE STUBERT PARTRIDGE

COO
anne@optimizerfoundation.se

 

 

Anne Partridge is the COO of Optimizer Foundation. She is responsible for developing and implementing the strategy of the foundation, identifying and evaluating investment opportunities, and managing the portfolio.

KARINA FASSBENDER

Associate Analyst

karina@optimizerfoundation.se

 

 

Passionate about entrepreneurship and innovation in healthcare in East Africa, Karina supports Optimizer Foundation with research and mapping of investment opportunities in East Africa.

CATHARINA BELFRAGE SAHLSTRAND

Board Member
catharina@optimizerfoundation.se

 

 

Catharina is a board member of Optimizer Foundation. She is a lawyer and heads the legal team at Debt Capital Markets at one of the major Nordic banks Handelsbanken.

 

ALEXANDRA ROSBERG HINXMAN

Board Member

alexandra@optimizerfoundation.se

 

 

Alexandra Rosberg Hinxman is a board member of Optimizer Foundation. She works as governmental advisor specialising in international relations and intra-governmental coordination.